The Vestry is the committee that is responsible for running St Salvador’s. Members of the Vestry are elected each year at our Annual Meeting.

The office-holders of St Salvador’s Vestry are listed below, along with details of how to contact them.

The Chair of the Vestry is our priest-in-charge, the Revernd Dr Stephen Holmes.

The Secretary is Michael Brew

Michael is responsible for the organising and administration of Vestry business. If you need to contact Michael please use our general contact form here.

The Treasurer is Anne McAlister.

Anne is responsible for looking after the financial affairs of the church. She is the person to contact if you’d like to talk about planning a weekly or monthly donation to St Salvador’s, and about making your donations worth even more by gift-aiding them. Anne also takes responsibility for the maintenance and use of our building. Contact Anne by using the form here.